27.7 C
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- Your Advertise Here -

Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari

Mr. Leghari is a Former Federal Minister. He has remained the Chairman of Foreign Affairs Committee of National Assembly and is Member of National Assembly. He belongs to Pakistan Muslim League (N).

Syed Muhammad Sajjad Shabbir
Executive Director

Syed Muhammad Sajjad Shabbir, Executive Director, Islamabad Policy Institute.

Nadeem Afzal Chan

Mr. Chan is a former Chairman of Public Accounts Committee. Mr Chan is the member of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI). Mr Chan is the spokesman for the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Ali Haider Zaidi

Mr. Zaidi is associated with Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI).He is currently Federal Minister.

Sani-e-Mehmoud Khan
Mr. Khan has done his Masters in  Economics  from University of Karachi. He also has a Certification in “Regulation and Securities Market Development” from US Securities and Exchange Commission. Mr. Khan has over 25 years in Capital Market Development and Information Technology Industry.

Mr. Khan is Director of Society of Technical Analysts Association of Pakistan, and has served as a Member on various committees constituted by Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan, Federation Pakistan Chamber of Commerce, Ministry of Finance and Mutual Fund Association of Pakistan.

He has special interest in Research and Development in the area of “material development”.

Saman Jafri

Former Member National Assembly. Social and    political activist and a media expert.

Dr Zafar Nawaz Jaspal

Dr Jaspal is an Associate Professor at Quaid-e-Azam University’s School of Politics and International Relations. He is a renowned expert on nuclear issues and regional security.

Raza Ahmad Rumi

Mr Rumi is a journalist and a policy-analyst.

Syed Nisar Ahmad

Mr Ahmad is a journalist.